Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

table

Event Planners

All Inclusive

Catering

Blue Mesa Grill *
Sarah Massey
214-378-8686
smassey@bluemesagrill.com

La Colina Catering *
Ron Crockett
903-712-1502
mimi2tink@yahoo.com

Soulman’s Catering *
Amber Polk
214-354-9921
amber@soulmans.com

Freddie Johnson
214-738-7007
4T’s Bar-B-Q & Catering
Mike and Cyndi Thomas
972-552-3363
mike@4tbbq.com
Sweet Memories*
Cakes and Catering
817-379-3777
sweetmemoriesinc@aol.com
*Tatering
Chef Marc Caplette
214-300-1540
mcaplette@tatering.com
Kona Grill
Julie Ybarra
469-712-8028
julie.ybarra@konagrill.com

*These caterers are approved to bar tend.

Florists

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

David Cheney
David Cheney
903-269-8020
davidcheneyphotography@gmail.com

Heiress Photography
Jaime & Jennifer
903-316-5800
heiressphotography@yahoo.com

Prouty Photography
972-551-1846
prouty.photo@yahoo.com

Michelle Rice
214-733-9501
mrphotography@sbcglobal.net

Videography

Photo Booths

Mi Photo Booth
Michael
469-248-6970
michael@miphotobooth.com

Kingsman Services
Alan C. Burnet
972-213-8343
kingsmanservicesdfw@gmail.com

ShutterBooth
Jinine
214-699-9379
info@shutterboothdfw.com

Pic Flips
Amy Kelly
214-497-2411
Amy@iloveflipbooks.com

Pastry

Other Sweet

Whisked Away Bake House
Kristy
952-484-3360
kristy@whiskedawaybakehouse.com

Sweet Art Custom Cakes
Shayla Berkins
214-882-0691
shayla_berkins@yahoo.com

Dandelion Cheesecakes
Shannon
469-223-8525
shannon@dandelioncheesecakes.com

Poor Me Sweets
Thelma
214-901-2560
customerservice@poormesweets.com

Bartenders

If you are having alcohol at your event, you have to have approved security. See below.

JC Bartending & Security
Roxanne
972-786-1310
info@jcbartending.com

HD Liquid Catering
Don
972-535-0980
events@hdliquidcatering.com

The Mobile Bartender
Tim McCoy
214-334-7395
tim@thebaronwheels.com

Professional Bartending of Greater DFW
Steve Dugan
940-218-7091
Steve@bartending-dfw.com

Security

Ryan Kindred #529 Sheriff’s Dept.
972-742-7781
ryan.kindred529@yahoo.com

Trey Oakley #570 Sheriff’s Dept.
214-534-5152
boakley08@yahoo.com

Andrew Poindexter / Zach Poindexter
Cell 903-355-3560 / 214-912-8207
apoindexter@cityoffate.com / zach.poindexter@yahoo.com

Hunt County
David Turner
214-802-4342
dturner_2009@yahoo.com

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

Brett Vance
brett@brettvance.com
214-901-0974

Love Notes
Rev. Marty Younkin
Executive Director
817-917-5540

Sensational Ceremonies
Rev. Steve Trahan
Officiant / Minister
504-914-8008 / 888-390-7299
revtrahan@sensationalceremonies.com

Lodging

Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Mark
Royse City
972-635-6560
mark@blackstonehospitality.com

Cabins on Bearpen Creek
Arianna Jones
214-695-9814
info@cabinsonbearpencreek.com

Hilton Hotel & Resorts
Emily / Lauren
Rockwall
214-771-3700
emily.atwood@hilton.com
Lauren.kennedy@hilton.com

Poetry Lodge
Carolyn Spalding
325-669-9113
972-984-2418

Entertainment

Metro DJ
James Van Houten
214-227-2157
metrodjllc@live.com

All Access DJ
Ed Markwardt
972-466-1700
info@allaccessdjdfw.com

Complete Weddings and Events
Ben Lewis
214-343-7171
ben@completedfw.com

David Allen Events
David Allen
972-475-5754
david@davidallenevents.com

Transportation

Bryan Limousines of Dallas
Billy Jared
214-213-5466
bryanlimos@aol.com

Premier Transportation
Office: 214-351-7000
Toll Free 800-789-4847

Yoguis Tours
Joshua Kelley
214-662-8854
joshkelly@yoguistours.com

Star Transit
877-631-5278
feedback@startransit.org

Bridal Party

Beauty Arrangements

Heath Salon &Spa
Maryta Montgomery
972-771-0688
mmontgomery@heathsalonandspa.com

Making Faces with Kelli
Kelli Franklin Lacy
903-413-7411
kellifranklin02@yahoo.com

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

Specialty Service

Valet Parking

Valeta
Damon Holt
972.313.2500
damon@theairportvalet.com

FP Valet Service
972-252-2500 or 972-835-3097
eventvalet@freedomparkdfw.com